Vikla Golf Day 2017 – Sponsored by INNOSPEC


6th May 2017

Sponsored by Innospec



For Institute members only

Mens 11 Hole Bob Laing memorial Quaich   :   Andrew Brown

Runner Up    (Innospec)                                         :   Alan Mitchell


For non members

Mens 11 hole Winner            (Innospec)         :    Don Riach

Ladies 11 hole              (Innospec) Winner       :    Eleanor Lawson


Nearest pin                          ( Innospec)              :   No winner

Hole in One                                                            : Andrew Brown

Longest Drive                                                        :  Oleg Kalinin


Hole in One Trophy Won By Andrew Brown


Andrew Brown Winner of the Bob Laing Memorial Quaich


Andrew Brown – A Hole in One


Alan Mitchell Runner Up Bob Laing Memorial Quaich


Don Riach – Winner of Mens None Members


Oleg Kalinin – Longest Drive Winner


Eleanor Lawson – Winner Ladies Event


Hole in One Trophy Presented to Andrew Brown


Practice Drives from the Club House


The Memorial Quaich Trophy


Scroll to Top